Local Authority Governor Vacancies



Current Vacancies – 22 December 2017

School Name	Area	Number of Vacancies
Bryn Deri Primary School	Radyr &	1
	Morganstown	
Cantonian High School	Fairwater	1
Danescourt Primary School	Danescourt	1
Eastern High	Rumney	1
Grangetown Nursery School	Grangetown	1
Lansdowne Primary School	Canton	1
Llysfaen Primary School	Lisvane	1
Marlborough Primary School	Pen-y-lan	1
Meadowlane Primary School	Trowbridge	1
Pen-Y-Bryn Primary School	Llanrumney	1
Peter Lea Primary School	Fairwater	1
Radyr Primary School	Radyr &	2
	Morganstown	
Rhiwbeina Primary School	Rhiwbina	1
St Alban's RC Primary School	Splott	1
St Patrick's RC Primary School	Grangetown	1
Trelai Primary School	Caerau	1
Trowbridge Primary School	Trowbridge	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Bro Eirwg	Llanrumney	2
Ysgol Glan Morfa	Splott	1
Ysgol Gymraeg Melin Gruffydd	Whitchurch	4
Ysgol Gymraeg Treganna	Canton	1
Ysgol Pencae	Llandaff	1

Future Vacancies

School Name	Area	Number of Vacancies
Adamsdown Primary School	Adamsdown	1
Bryn Celyn Primary School	Pentwyn	1
	Radyr &	
Bryn Deri Primary School	Morganstown	1
Bryn Hafod Primary School	Llanrumney	1
Greenway Primary School	Rumney	1
Radnor Primary School	Canton	1
St Peter's R.C. Primary School	Plasnewydd	1
St Teilo's C.W. High School	Pentwyn	1
The Court School	Llanishen	1
Willowbrook Primary School	Trowbridge	2
Ysgol Y Berllan Deg	Pentwyn	1

This document is available in Welsh / Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg

The deadline for applications for both current and future vacancies is 8 January 2018.

Interested in applying for a school that is not listed? Please contact Ruth Lock in Governor Support Services (Tel: 02920873760 or E-mail: <u>Governor.Services@cardiff.gov.uk</u>), who will advise you on other vacancies that may be available and your eligibility to apply.

This document is available in Welsh / Mae'r ddogfen hon ar gael yn Gymraeg